Lottery Industry Hall of Fame Induction Tom Shaheen

Wednesday, 28 October 2015 19:11
Print PDF

PGRI Lottery Industry North American Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony October 15, 2015 @ NASPL in Dallas Texas

Tom Shaheen Click here to watch
Executive Vice President, LINQ3

This video presentation is brought to you by Public Gaming Research Institute and was recorded live at NASPL 2015, Dallas, Texas  Copyright © 2015

The 60 members of the PGRI Lottery Industry Hall of Fame have voted for the 2015 Hall of Fame inductees. And they have elected these eight industry leaders to be inducted into the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame for 2015.


The eight 2015 Hall of Fame inductees:

-- Joseph S. (Jay) Gendron, Senior Vice President, North America, IGT

-- Dr. Ioannis N. Katakis, Chief Executive Officer, MALTCO Lotteries

-- Stavros A.  Michael, Director Cyprus Government Lottery

-- Jim O’Brien, Strategic Marketing Vice-President, Scientific Games Corporation

-- Douglas E. Pollard, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Pollard Banknote Limited

-- Thierry Pujol, Security Director, La Francaise de Jeux

-- Tom Shaheen, Executive Vice President, Linq3

-- Philippe Vlaemminck, Partner, Chair of its Gaming Law Practice Group, ALTIUS Law Firm

The North American induction ceremony was held Thursday, Oct. 15 at 9:00 am in the Trinity Ballroom, Hilton Anatole, Dallas, Texas USA

The Lottery Industry Hall of Fame was founded in 2005 as a means of honoring those who have done the most to promote excellence and integrity in our industry and make the world lottery industry the great success. The recipients of this award are all a credit to that ideal and you are joining a select and distinguished group of world lottery industry professionals.  You can read more about the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame and the members at


Public Gaming Magazines

Women's Initiative in Lottery Leadership

Magazines 2005-2021

Public Gaming International May/June 2021

CLICK HERE TO READ the .pdf version 

Public Gaming International March/April 2021

Click here for the .pdf version

Click here for the flipping version

Public Gaming International Magazine January/February 2021

Click here to read

Click here to read the .pdf version


Public Gaming Magazine November/December 2020

CLICK here for .pdf


Public Gaming Magazine September/October 2020



Public Gaming July/August 2020 Magazine

Click here for the flipping digital edition and below for the .pdf.

 Click here for .pdf

 Public Gaming International May/June 2020


  Public Gaming International May/June 2020

Public Gaming Magazine March/April 2020

Public Gaming Magazine January/February 2020

Public Gaming Magazines 2017-2019 - Digital versions

Public Gaming Magazine November/December 2019


Public Gaming Magazine September/October 2019

Public Gaming Magazine July/August 2019

Public Gaming Magazine May/June 2019

Public Gaming Magazine March/April 2019

Public Gaming Magazine January/February 2019

Public Gaming Magazine November/December 2018

Public Gaming Magazine September/October 2018

Public Gaming Magazine July/August 2018

Public Gaming Magazine May/June 2018

Public Gaming Magazine March/April 2018

Public Gaming Magazine January/February 2018

Public Gaming Magazine November/December 2017

Public Gaming Magazine September/October 2017

Public Gaming Magazine July/August 2017

Public Gaming Magazine May/June 2017

Public Gaming Magazine March/April 2017

Public Gaming Magazine January/February 2017




Philippe Vlaemminck, Managing Director, Pharumlegal
The Obstacle of Advertising Constraint...